We performed a short play for our school at assembly on Friday June 7th. It was set on a movie set which was shooting at Christchurch International Airport! We used some of our Spanish conversation that we have been learning with Mrs Florez.It was such fun to put it all together!

Sarah
12/6/2013 06:15:39 pm

I really enjoyed being a emotional actor in this it was very easy and i heard lots of great comments said about Shania and I after we finished our part
I heard the great comments from the people at the assemby and on the video Ms Grimes posted
I hope we can do something like this again

Reply
shania
13/6/2013 12:12:34 pm

You are quite right Sarah it was a lot of fun I am pretty sure that the whole class that preformed would be proud of themselves and had a lot of fun. Don't you think!!!!!

Reply
SeƱora Florez
13/6/2013 11:27:53 am

Muchas gracias!!!!!!
El video fue exelente, fantastico y fabuloso.

Un abrazo

Sra. Florez

Reply
Penny
13/6/2013 06:41:50 pm

I quite enjoyed being in the background. Everyone did good acting but Sarah and Shania did really good acting. Great work everyone.

Reply
18/6/2013 02:45:00 pm

I liked being a part of make up girls and I bet Savannah liked it too!!!!!

Reply
Ms Wills
18/6/2013 02:48:46 pm

I was really impressed with your assembly item Smith and Church! It was entertaining and inspirational. Since your item I've noticed some of our students practising their Spanish conversations without me asking. Thanks for your a great performance. I loved it.

Reply
Paige
1/7/2013 12:38:28 pm

That was so much fun I loved being up on the stage!

Reply
Sandra Leak
7/7/2013 09:28:39 pm

I enjoyed seeing the class in action on stage! Well done class.

Reply
Paige
22/7/2013 09:29:40 am

No puedo esperar hasta que pueda hablar bien el español. El tema de la asamblea fue muy divertido de realizar.


(I can't wait until I can speak Spanish fluently. The Spanish assembly item was fun to perform).

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.